Sport Forum NET

Full Version: Colts Schedule for 06
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Indianapolis at N.Y. Giants 8:15 p.m. Sunday Sep. 10
Houston at Indianapolis 1:00 p.m. Sunday Sep. 17
Jacksonville at Indianapolis 1:00 p.m. Sunday Sep. 24
Indianapolis at N.Y. Jets 1:00 p.m. Sunday Oct. 1
Tennessee at indianapolis 1:00 p.m. Sunday Oct. 8
Bye Week
Washington at Indianapolis 4:15 p.m. Sunday Oct. 22
Indianapolis at Denver 4:15 p.m. Sunday Oct. 29
Indianapolis at New England 8:15 p.m. Sunday Nov. 5
Buffalo at Indianapolis 1:00 p.m. Sunday Nov. 12
Indianapolis at Dallas 1:00 p.m. Sunday Nov. 19
Philadelphia at Indianapolis 1:00 p.m. Sunday Nov. 26
Indianapolis at Tennessee 1:00 p.m. Sunday Dec. 3
Indianapolis at Jacksonville 1:00 p.m. Sunday Dec. 10
Cincinnati at Indianapolis 8:30 p.m. Monday Dec. 16
Miami at Indianapolis 1:00 p.m. Sunday Dec. 31



There ate 3 teams that could possibly give them trouble, the Pats, the Broncos, and the Redskins. They have a great chance to have a similar season as last year.
Array
There ate 3 teams that could possibly give them trouble, the Pats, the Broncos, and the Redskins. They have a great chance to have a similar season as last year.
[/quote]
dont forget about the Bengals they gave them a good matchup when they played them last time.
the bengals will also be tough but the colts are better than all those teams