Sport Forum NET

Full Version: Prediction: Atlantic Division
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
1. New Jersey
2. N.Y. Rangers
3. Philadelphia
4. Pittsburgh
5. N.Y. Islanders
1. New Jersey
2. Philadelphia
3. NY Rangers
4. NY Islanders
5. Pittsburgh
The NHL's Atlantic Division was formed in 1993 as part of the Eastern Conference in a league realignment, the predecessor of which was the Patrick Division. It is the only division in the NHL where all of its members have won the Stanley Cup at least once (in fact, all 5 teams have won it at least twice), though only two teams have won the Stanley Cup as a member of the Atlantic Division.
Send Red Roses loans with no credit check casas vilafranca mp3 ringtones